Wednesday, February 06, 2008

Strange Devotion Debut Single

The tracks Again The New Formation and Danger Line are to be released as a 7 inch vinyl limited edition on the Berlin based Mauerstadtmusik label. The release is currently set for March or April 2008 so it will come almost 26 years to the day after the tracks were recorded.

Previous releases by Mauerstadmusik include "Die Welt Ist Schön!" by Alexander Von Borsig, "Oi! Oi! Oi! / Butzmania" by Chris Lunch & Frieder Butzmann and the Soundtrack LP for the Nekromantik and Nekromantik 2 films.